## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 16 OCTOBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## NOTE: AFTER LARGER BENCH

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 65 SERIAL 01 TO 08 - REPLY SERIAL 09 TO 16 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 17 TO 21 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 22 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 51 TO 65 - TO BE ADJOURNED

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_Mzk2YTgyNjltMjl4OC00YmO0LWJkMWUtZmY1ODO5Nj\_g3OTEj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d\_

\_

Meetin	g ID: 489 294 082 39	6	Passcode: W7tV	V6m		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1025 of 2023	Col Gurvinder Hazooria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1112 of 2023	Lt Col Roshan Lal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1188 of 2023	Major Akanksha Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1973 of 2023	Col Sudhir Dube (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1754 of 2023	Pushpinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
6	OA 1971 of 2023	Jai Prakash Malik	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1983 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
8	OA 869 of 2024	Prabhati Lal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
9	CA 21 of 2023 in MA (E) 234 of 2022 in OA 660 of 2020	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM ADGPS (4), IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 234 of 2022 in OA 660 of 2020	Jai Narayan	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	NC Nahata Sr PC	A

11	MA (E) 378 of 2020 in OA 2408 of 2018	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
12	MA (E) 979 of 2022 in OA 1340 of 2020	Smt Rajinder Kaur	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	PK Sharma	A
13	MA (E) 1144 of 2022 in OA 3114 of 2019	Mangtu Ram	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
14	MA 1487 of 2023 and MA (E) 901 of 2022 in OA 804 of 2020	Ram Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 75 of 2024 in OA 06 of 2023	Kishan Chand	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
16	MA (E) 492 of 2022 in OA 1295 of 2020	Durga Dass	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
17	OA 937 of 2022	Gurmit Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
18	OA 1832 of 2022	Kesarkar Deelip Tukaram	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
19	OA 678 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1952 of 2023	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
21	OA 22 of 2024	Ravi Krishan	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
22	MA 662 of 2024, MA 1693 of 2018 and OA 2797 of 2017	Surjit Singh (since deceased) through Smt Gurbachan Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
23	OA 619 of 2021	Smt Jeewan Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
24	MA 2344 of 2023 RA 87 of 2023 in OA 161 of 2022	Union of India and others	Ex Sgt Ranjit Singh	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AF
25	MA 2195 of 2023 and OA 49 of 2017	Hari Om	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
26	OA 2239 of 2018	Gandhi Ram	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul CGC for Resp 1- 4 and Mahesh Dheer for Resp 5	A
27	OA 717 of 2019	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	In person	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1695 of 2019	Bishan Lal Gahlot	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC	А
29	OA 1883 of 2019	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	А

30	OA 2411 of 2019	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	NC Nahata, Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
31	OA 2870 of 2019	Karan Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	OIC Legal Cell	А
32	OA 307 of 2020	Ramawatar Meena	Union of India and others		Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
33	OA 1003 of 2020	Ex LAC Anil Kumar Bishnoi		Surajmal Kundu		AF
34	MA 632 of 2024 and OA 1731 of 2020	Sukhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
35	OA 473 of 2021	Smt Shimarjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
36	OA 499 of 2021	Smt Bhani Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
37	OA 640 of 2021	Smt Chandro Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
38	OA 146 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Sangeeta Debey, Sr PC	А
39	OA 686 of 2021	Jagpal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
40	OA 176 of 2022	Smt Meena	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
41	OA 735 of 2021	Smt Ved Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
42	OA 360 of 2022	Lt Col Hari Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
43	OA 1211 of 2021	Jugdev Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh		А
44	OA 619 of 2022	Balkar Singh Sandhu	Union of India and others	AK Jindal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
45	OA 1234 of 2021	Bachan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
46	OA 743 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
47	OA 1290 of 2021	Col (TS) Kaumi Deep Singh Rait (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
48	MA 645 of 2024 in OA 1121 of 2022	Man Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary for R.No. 1 to 3 and Rajni Narula for R.No. 4	A
49	OA 1611 of 2021	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Sobti	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
50	OA 1250 of 2022	Harjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Sham Lal Sharma	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
51	OA 1669 of 2022	Ex AC Braham Prakash Yadav	Union of India and others	Lt Col PK Saran (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	AF

52	OA 1817 of 2022	Shamsher Singh	Union of India	Amit Duhan	Shalini Atri Sr	А
			and others		PC	
53	OA 1915 of 2022	Jarnail	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Satyawan	А
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
54	OA 86 of 2023	Inder Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
		-	and others			
55	OA 241 of 2023	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal,	А
		, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	and others		CGC	
56	OA 350 of 2023	Gurdip Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Sandeep Gupta,	А
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
57	OA 599 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Sayal,	А
			and others		CGC	
58	OA 899 of 2023	Satnam Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Anupama	А
		J J	and others	,	Sharma, Sr PC	
59	OA 925 of 2023	Sis Ram	Union of India	Budh Ram	Satinder Singh,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
60	OA 1235 of 2023	Narotam Ram	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sutikshan	А
			and others	Sharma	Sharma, CGC	
61	OA 1276 of 2023	Subhash Chander	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
62	OA 1284 of 2023	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
63	OA 1320 of 2023	Shri Bhagwan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Harsh Neyol,	А
			and others		CGC	
64	OA 1896 of 2023	Krishan Chander	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
65	OA 63 of 2024	Jagdeep Singh	Union of India	AK Walia	Satinder Singh,	А
			and others		Sr PC	

Section officer 14-Oct-24